Go Back   Zune Boards > Zune Discussions > Zune Talk > Zune Sites

Zune Sites Feel free to post your Zune site here!

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-15-2009, 02:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
Zewbie
 
Wolverinefan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 6
Wolverinefan is on a distinguished road
Default ZuneHD.net updated

Im sorry if this is posted in the wrong place or anything but I just went to the ZuneHD.net site and they finally added something. BUT its not anything about the ZuneHD Player it appears to stand for Hard Drive not Hi-Def. The site is advertising a place to buy Zune Hardrives. Does this mean that the ZuneHD we have all been hearing about is fake???




Wolverinefan is offline  

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]
Old 05-15-2009, 02:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
Formally known as Zach
Support Team
GFX Crew
Global Moderator
Super Zuner²
 
Trogdor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Nowhere, USA
Posts: 4,228
Trogdor is a splendid one to beholdTrogdor is a splendid one to beholdTrogdor is a splendid one to beholdTrogdor is a splendid one to beholdTrogdor is a splendid one to beholdTrogdor is a splendid one to behold
Default

It was a fan site at first, apparently it is now becoming a zune compatible hdd reseller, this site is NOT affiliated with MS
__________________





Trogdor is offline  
Old 05-15-2009, 02:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
Experienced Zuner
 
LethalReflex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 133
LethalReflex is on a distinguished road
Default

No, the Zune HD is pretty real. That website, however, is not official.




LethalReflex is offline  
Old 05-15-2009, 02:59 PM   #4 (permalink)
Zewbie
 
Wolverinefan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 6
Wolverinefan is on a distinguished road
Default

oh ok thank god i was beggining to worry




Wolverinefan is offline  
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools