Sponsors



Go Back   Zune Boards > Zune Discussions > Zune Talk > Zune Sites

New Member?



 
Register Zunecentive FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Zune Sites Feel free to post your Zune site here!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-01-2008, 10:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
Squirt
 
vanhelsing00000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 12
Reputation: 10
Send a message via AIM to vanhelsing00000 Send a message via Yahoo to vanhelsing00000
$zB: 12
Donate
Default has anyone tried this site

the site is called

unlimitedzunedownloads.com

it looks and seems legit and the price is reasonable i was just woundering if anyone has tried it and knows of the quality and if its all legal


tHANKs MUCH




vanhelsing00000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Remove Advertisements Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 07-06-2008, 09:12 PM   #2 (permalink)
Posting Disabled
Zewbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 8
Reputation: 10
$zB: 8
Donate
Default

does it have more games



moshman88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2008, 08:03 PM   #3 (permalink)
Experienced Zuner
 
dabeastofdamusic's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: somewhere in NC my zunetag is username
Posts: 171
Reputation: 11
$zB: 141
Donate
Default

why dont you look yourself.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

error occered, no keyboard, press (F1) to continue




dabeastofdamusic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2008, 08:15 PM   #4 (permalink)
Experienced Zuner
 
soccermansince1993's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 220
Reputation: 7
$zB: 345
Donate
Default

im not sure if its legal, but i herd that alot of those sites like that actually take the music off of a p2p file sharing website and then they edit and tag the info and re-sell it to people! This one might not be like that though! So i guess, either search on google about it, or just give it a shot!



soccermansince1993 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2008, 03:08 PM   #5 (permalink)
Jr. Member
 
ben52192's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: U.S.
Posts: 280
Reputation: 19
$zB: 110
Donate
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vanhelsing00000 View Post
the site is called

unlimitedzunedownloads.com

it looks and seems legit and the price is reasonable i was just woundering if anyone has tried it and knows of the quality and if its all legal


tHANKs MUCH
ha this is spam. i saw this same exact post on another forum. or maybe it was actually this forum...
__________________
Need a web hosting plan? Try
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

-Excellent, fast support, 99.9% uptime
-100% satisfaction, 60-day money back guarantee
-Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting, and Virtual Private Server Hosting plans

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.




ben52192 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2008, 03:14 PM   #6 (permalink)
Zune Guardian
 
ShotgunSnipist's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Colorado
Posts: 694
Reputation: 56
Send a message via AIM to ShotgunSnipist
$zB: 365
Donate
Default

Yeah. Sure as hell looks fake...
I wouldn't trust it unless you use a gift card credit card.
__________________
Invisible Text. =P
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



ShotgunSnipist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2008, 03:16 PM   #7 (permalink)
Administrator
Ultimate Zuner
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Irvine, CA
Posts: 5,820
Reputation: 204
$zB: 2043
Donate
Default

FAKE. It's a scam, don't even bother with them. They will provide you with torrent links that are already 100% free.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.




lpxxfaintxx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2008, 03:20 PM   #8 (permalink)
Zune Guardian
 
ShotgunSnipist's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Colorado
Posts: 694
Reputation: 56
Send a message via AIM to ShotgunSnipist
$zB: 365
Donate
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lpxxfaintxx View Post
FAKE. It's a scam, don't even bother with them. They will provide you with torrent links that are already 100% free.
But at least when you show up in court you could say it was an accident...
Although, I don't know how well that would hold up.

Same thing with Divxcrawler. They make you pay money for Torrents. WTF!
(I know cause I used BugMeNot.com great site BTW)
__________________
Invisible Text. =P
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



ShotgunSnipist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2008, 11:01 AM   #9 (permalink)
Experienced Zuner
 
Scatman2009's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 207
Reputation: 32
$zB: 195
Donate
Default

looks sketchy to me



Scatman2009 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2008, 05:05 AM   #10 (permalink)
Squirt
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 19
Reputation: 10
$zB: 15
Donate
Default

personally I say that any website that offers downloads with no forum is a scam



silent454 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


Register and remove this ad

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:21 PM.

 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC8
vB Ad Management by =RedTyger=
(C) ZuneBoards 2006-2007
Copyright © 2006 - 2008 Zune Boards | About Zune Boards | Legal | A member of the Crowdgather Forum Community