Sponsors





Top Zune Sites
Microsoft Zune Player Top Site List
Top Zune Sites
Zune Cards

Go Back   Zune Boards > Zune Discussions > Zune Talk > Zune Sites

New Member?


Register Zunecentive FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Zune Sites Feel free to post your Zune site here!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-24-2008, 10:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
Zewbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1
Reputation: 10
$zB: 1
Donate
Default [SOLVED] www.yoursunedownload.com

Anyone tried this site?

Last edited by Northernyogi : 02-25-2008 at 11:41 PM.



Northernyogi is offline   Reply With Quote
Remove Advertisements Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 02-24-2008, 10:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
Member
 
paul4531's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 590
Reputation: 11
$zB: 545
Donate
Default

No, what is it?



paul4531 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 01:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
Experienced Zuner
 
zunerjosh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 205
Reputation: 9
$zB: 51
Donate
Default

umm i think i saw this before

i imagine it works it has 100% gurantee and u pay i wouldnt do it cause i can get anything for free from my friend



zunerjosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 01:14 PM   #4 (permalink)
PoN
Panda-monium!
Support Team
Jr. Staff
Super Zuner
 
PoN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Bedford Michigan
Posts: 1,740
Reputation: 78
Send a message via AIM to PoN
$zB: 626
Donate
Default

Yes this looks like a scam though..

Because they might be sending you free P2P downloading torrents etc.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


The Past Is Only the Future With The Light On



PoN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 01:21 PM   #5 (permalink)
Jon
Back In Black
Support Team
zB Writer
Section Staff
Super Zunerē
 
Jon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 4,043
Reputation: 183
Send a message via AIM to Jon Send a message via Yahoo to Jon
$zB: 428
Donate
Default

Don't try it.
__________________
Under Construction

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Quote:
Originally Posted by CameleonMK
Spread the rep. If someone has helped you or they really deserve it or did a good job on something, click the
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
button under their name. Or if you are using the new skin click the
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
button in the top right hand corner of their post.



Jon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 01:38 PM   #6 (permalink)
Support Team
Super Zuner
 
Chri(Z)tian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Florida
Posts: 1,701
Reputation: 103
$zB: 1611
Donate
Awards Showcase
Favorite zB Extremity 
Total Awards: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jon View Post
Don't try it.
I heard this site is a scam, and I'm pretty sure it is.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Thanks for the sig stkr!
Quote:
MS will have to be smarter and think farter ahead.
Lol farter...



Chri(Z)tian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 01:44 PM   #7 (permalink)
The Master Chief
Moderator
Expert Zuner
 
Dragod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In a house.
Posts: 2,637
Reputation: 236
$zB: 413
Donate
Default

Looks like a scam... You'll probably be given links to torrents, or it will be nothing but warez and the site will be shut down in a few months.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



Dragod is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 01:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
Super Zunerē
 
nathanlawliet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Florida
Posts: 3,525
Reputation: 56
Send a message via AIM to nathanlawliet Send a message via MSN to nathanlawliet Send a message via Yahoo to nathanlawliet
$zB: 363
Donate
Default

Don't try it, it looks like a scam to me.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



nathanlawliet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 01:50 PM   #9 (permalink)
The Master Chief
Moderator
Expert Zuner
 
Dragod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In a house.
Posts: 2,637
Reputation: 236
$zB: 413
Donate
Default

Yeah... The site is totally illegal. It has movies like "Jumper" and "Fool's Gold", which are still in theaters. Quality won't be good, and you'll just end up wasting $30+
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



Dragod is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 05:39 AM   #10 (permalink)
Experienced Zuner
 
zunerjosh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 205
Reputation: 9
$zB: 51
Donate
Default

yeah it might be like torrents you pay for and the point of torrents is to be free u know



zunerjosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:01 PM.

 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC8
vB Ad Management by =RedTyger=
(C) ZuneBoards 2006-2007