I sold my Zune 80 and Zune HD 16 which were both linked to my account. I forgot to unlink them, and the plays from them are showing up on my zunecard. I know you can unlink players if you have them plugged in, but is there any way to unlink without having the players with you?
E.g. unlink all option in account settings or something