Go Back   Zune Boards > Zune Discussions > Zune Games and Applications > Game and Hack Support

Game and Hack Support Come here for help with any of the XNA based Zune Games or for help with any of the Hacks or zTools.

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-11-2008, 10:21 PM   #1
Rouru Sakai
Experienced Zuner
 
Rouru Sakai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: In your house, stealing your cookies
Posts: 109
Rouru Sakai is on a distinguished road
Default zsuite?

While browsing around the completed hacks section, I found a hack utility called zSuite. I wanted to use somethinf from it but when I started to download it, it redirected me to some weird site and then to filefront.
Can someone please reupload it.




Rouru Sakai is offline  

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

Old 10-12-2008, 08:28 AM   #2
Locke
Is the order a rabbit?
Senior Editor
Super Moderator
Demi Zuner
 
Locke's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 9,840
Locke is a splendid one to beholdLocke is a splendid one to beholdLocke is a splendid one to beholdLocke is a splendid one to beholdLocke is a splendid one to beholdLocke is a splendid one to behold
Default

zSuite in incompatible with the new firmware/software. Don't use it.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



Locke is offline  

Old 10-12-2008, 08:31 AM   #3
itsnotabigtruck
R E D R U M
Development Front
Retired Staff
Expert Zuner
 
itsnotabigtruck's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2,975
itsnotabigtruck has a brilliant futureitsnotabigtruck has a brilliant futureitsnotabigtruck has a brilliant futureitsnotabigtruck has a brilliant futureitsnotabigtruck has a brilliant futureitsnotabigtruck has a brilliant futureitsnotabigtruck has a brilliant futureitsnotabigtruck has a brilliant future
Default

zSuite will break your Zune 3.0 installation, so it would be a Bad Idea to use it anyway.





itsnotabigtruck is offline  

Old 10-12-2008, 07:19 PM   #4
geechiesway
Zewbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2
geechiesway is on a distinguished road
Default

so I used the zsuite on my 3.0 installation...noticed my device doesn't show up in the Zune software...how can I fix this?



geechiesway is offline  

Old 10-13-2008, 07:51 PM   #5
geechiesway
Zewbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2
geechiesway is on a distinguished road
Default

if any one cares, I fixed this issue by just hooking my Zune up to my other computer, Zune played fine entire time, seems to be just software issues, don't know if I care to really troubleshoot further, but my other computer seems to recognize it fine



geechiesway is offline  

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
no new posts