software shows music deleted, but still shows in the zune
when im using the software to delete music, it shows in the software that its been deleted off the zune. but when i disconnect the zune and browse through music through the actual zune, some of the music that was supposed to have been deleted is STILL on the zune. how do i solve this problem?
if you're willing to delete everything [this includes all videos and pictures and possibly firmware] just hold back and up to restart. Before it restarts, hold the back button and the left button and the center button at the same time [for the zune 30]. i think there's a different combo for zune 4/8/30 though. I had this problem for the longest time and this just fixed it three days ago. But you'll have to re sync everything that you wanthttp://www.zuneboards.com/forums/zun...binations.html